Limerick City.net - Your Limerick City WebsiteLimerick City.net - Your Limerick City Website
EirJob.com - Irish Jobs
 

League of Ireland.com
  Limerick 37 Fixtures 2007

Limerick's scores given first.

Date Opposition Home/Away Score
Fri. 22nd Feb.
(League)
Longford Town Home 0 - 0
Fri. 1st Mar.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away 0 - 2
Fri. 8th Mar.
(League)
Drogheda United Home 0 - 0
Fri. 15th Mar.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home 3 - 1
Mon. 18th Mar.
(League Cup 1st Round)
Cobh Ramblers Away 1 - 3
Sat. 23rd Mar.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away 2 - 1
Fri. 29th Mar.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 2 - 0
Fri. 5th Apr.
(League)
Galway United Away 1 - 0
Fri. 12th Apr.
(League)
Wexford FC Home 1 - 1
Fri. 19th Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 0 - 2
Sat. 27th Apr.
(League)
Longford Town Away 0 - 1
Fri. 3rd May.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 1 - 0
Fri. 10th May.
(League)
Drogheda United Away 2 - 3
Sat. 18th May.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away 3 - 2
Fri. 24th May.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home 1 - 0
Fri. 31st May.
(League)
Athlone Town Away 1 - 1
Sat. 8th Jun.
(League)
Galway United Home 2 - 1
Fri. 14th Jun.
(League)
Wexford FC Away 0 - 0
Fri. 28th Jun.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 0 - 1
Fri. 5th Jul.
(League)
Longford Town Home 3 - 1
Fri. 12th Jul.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away 0 - 1
Fri. 19th Jul.
(League)
Drogheda United Home 1 - 4
Fri. 26th Jul.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home 3 - 4
Fri. 2nd Aug.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away 0 - 3
Fri. 9th Aug.
(FAI Cup 2nd Round)
Cobh Ramblers Away 1 - 0
Fri. 16th Aug.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 1 - 1
Mon. 26th Aug.
(FAI Cup 3rd Round)
Sligo Rovers Away 2 - 6
Fri. 13th Sep.
(League)
Wexford FC Home 4 - 1
Mon. 16th Sep.
(League)
Galway United Away 2 - 3
Sat. 21st Sep.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 0 - 7
 
Irish Rugby.net - Irish Rugby fixtures, results, links.

Eir Crafts.com - Irish Art and Crafts

Eirobics.com - Irish Health and Fitness

Eir Bet.com - Irish Online Betting

Irish Boats.com Buy or sell a boat in Ireland


 
Presented by: LimerickCity.net - News and views of Limerick City.  

ElmHost Web Hosting

Website and contents 2006 ElmSoft Web Solutions.

Any correspondence to: eolas[at]limerickcity.net